Skip to Content

Testimonials

Kelli
Avondale, AZ
  November 5, 2021

Excellent service, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my information, needs, or questions on this process!



Divider
Susan
Goodyear, AZ
  June 24, 2021

Chad walked me through all my worries , and his customer service was above and beyond!. This was a fantastic experience because of his experience! He is definitely "for the people "!



Divider
Charles and Jacqueline
Sun Lakes, AZ
  March 4, 2021

We really appreciated your efficiency and promptness in responding to our needs. Thank you. We would highly recommend Peoples Mortgage to anyone.



Divider
Joseph
Tucson, AZ
  March 3, 2021

Very professional and personable. A pleasure to work with and know. I recommend him to anyone! Thank you.



Divider
Richatd
Surprise, AZ
  March 1, 2021

Excellent support while working through the refi process.



Divider
Jennifer
Sun City, AZ
  February 28, 2021

Chad was quick to respond to our questions and guided us smoothy through the refinance process. We feel blessed to have found an honest, understanding mortgage broker for our needs.



Divider
Harold
Glendale, AZ
  February 27, 2021

Listened to what we wanted, explained pros & cons of refi, then executed refi. We are very happy with Chadwick Burks work ethics.



Divider
Gwen
Peoria, AZ
  February 11, 2021

My 1 star is for the bank NOT for Chad due to lengthy process- IT took probably 5 months to refinance 2 homes. My rating for Chad is always 5 stars for excellent customer service



Divider
Deborah S
Sun City, AZ
  January 23, 2021

Chad is pleasant, informative, and most importantly knowledgeable. He got my refinance done quickly and to my satisfaction. I highly recommend doing business with him.



Divider
Gayle
Mesa, AZ
  November 2, 2020

My second time working with Chad and he was great.



Divider
Alice
Mesa, AZ
  October 29, 2020

Everything handled smoothly.



Divider
Linda
Scottsdale, AZ
  October 5, 2020

Chad is great to work with. He responds to emails quickly and gets the best deals. Highly recomended.



Divider
Jamie
Phoenix, AZ
  September 29, 2020

Excellent attention to details.



Divider
Tommy
San Diego, CA
  September 18, 2020

Thank you so much! Just a first class excellent job!



Divider
Rod
Mesa, AZ
  September 8, 2020

It was great working with Chad. He looks out for his customers and puts their needs above all



Divider
Michelle
Scottsdale, AZ
  August 24, 2020

Excellent customer service!



Divider
Margaret
Phoenix, AZ
  August 15, 2020

Excellent job!!!!
Makes my dream come true



Divider
Maren
Nrh, TX
  July 24, 2020

They are the best at what they do, everyone so nice and very helpful, would highly recommend them, as a matter of fact, already have.



Divider
Stacey
CHANDLER, AZ
  June 26, 2020

Thank you for the great service!



Divider
Brian
Sun City, AZ
  May 31, 2020

Chad kept us informed throughout the transaction



Divider
Jerry
GLENDALE, AZ
  May 2, 2020

Have worked with Chad before, and was pleased to work with him again. His followup is incredible. He calmed me down during this challenging re-fiance in the age of a pandemic! He's awesome!



Divider
Neal
Scottsdale, AZ
  January 17, 2020

Could not ask for someone better than Chadwick. He was been very timely and professional. I’ve had the best experience with him buying my first house. I would recommend him to anyone.



Divider
Nelson
Tempe, AZ
  December 5, 2019

Chad helped my wife and I with our first home. He was patient and understanding when it came to all the questions we sent to him, and prompt with responses. He is still responsive to any questions we have sent him, even after closing on the house as well, which is a good sign! Was able to meet with us on somewhat short notice to finalize everything. Worked great with my realtor as well.



Divider
Kathleen
Scottsdale, AZ
  November 25, 2019

Chad went the extra mile ! Communication was excellent . Thank you all !



Divider
Jamie
Phx, AZ
  November 2, 2019

Excellent service and attention to detail.



Divider
F R
Avondale, AZ
  October 23, 2019

Great



Divider
Zachary
Tolleson, AZ
  October 14, 2019

Excellent service! Got the job done quickly without and worries!! Thank you!!



Divider
Vonnie
Sun Lakes, AZ
  September 10, 2019

Chad is extremely knowledgeable and so helpful during the process of refinancing. We feel that Chad is one of our best friends and will do anything to help when we are confused or don't understand something. We definitely recommend him to all of our friends.



Divider
Sarah
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
  September 3, 2019

Chad was a great partner through my first home buying process!



Divider
Linda
Scottsdale, AZ
  August 1, 2019

He was very reliable and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend.



Divider
Daniel
Phoenix, AZ
  April 1, 2019

Each step of securing our loan was a process and Chad was there each step of the way! He addressed each of our questions and was so patient! I felt confident knowing he knew all the answers we didn’t!



Divider
Jeannie
Phoenix, AZ
  March 4, 2019

none



Divider
Sue
Discovery Bay, CA
  July 16, 2018

Worked with Chad Burks. He was very easy to work with and explained everything I needed to do. would definitely recommend him and your company. Will use you for any future needs I have.
Thanks!!



Divider
Jim
Sun City, AZ
  June 26, 2018

Friendly, professional



Divider
Mary Jo
Peoria, AZ
  May 3, 2018

Chadwick and his staff are very professional, personable, and efficient. This is the second time we have used them for our refinance needs. I highly recommend Peoples Mortgage!



Divider
Kori
Surprise, AZ
  March 3, 2018

Chad and his team coached me all the way through the re-financing process to enable a quick and smooth transition. Thank you Chad and your team for going above and beyond!



Divider
Stan
Cave Creek, AZ
  August 3, 2017

Chadwick Burks, was a true delight to work with. The execution of securing our mortgage was flawless and very prompt. A delightful experience. Will definitely turn to Chad and Peoples Mortgage if and when we have further future mortgage needs.



Divider
Jasper
Glendale, AZ
  June 19, 2017

Chadwick Burks has been the best loan officer I have ever dealt with. He was honest and worked hard at getting the loan through. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family.



Divider
Phillip Matschke
Avondale, AZ
  May 12, 2017

Chad made everything easy to understand and took all the worry out of the process for me. This my second home purchase through peoples mortgage. Professional and well informed . My experience was excellent.



Divider

  March 27, 2017

He explained the interest rate in much detail. That was greatly appreciated.
He took extra time to teach us how the process works. He is very knowledgeable in the business.



Divider
Kory
Fountain Hills, AZ
  February 23, 2017

Fast hard working folks here, made it a breeze!



Divider

  August 27, 2016

I've completed two refinances with Chad and each experience has been exceptional and seamless. Chad's very responsive to inquiries and extremely well organized. He communicates deadlines very clearly and in my experience what he says is going to happen generally happens exactly when and how he says it will happen. Very knowledgeable in general in the field and a good resource for many things financial outside of mortgages too. Staff is excellent as well.



Divider
Gayle & Chi Son Gunn
Mesa, AZ
  July 1, 2016

Chad did a great job and was accessible when we had questions or concerns. He was very forthcoming when markets were changing and advised us with our needs in mind and not just completing the loan. He was always willing to keep our best interest ahead of his and I would recommend him anytime. He kept watching the market for us to put us in the best position for the best rate. Needless to say we are very satisfied.



Divider

  April 19, 2016

Chad was our best friend through our first home buying experience. He was patient with answering all of our questions and went above and beyond in explaining the process and keeping us apprised of what our next steps were along the way. Him and his team were highly competent, new the loss, it was extremely organized in getting the information required from us. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an outstanding customer experience.



Divider
Torian
PHOENIX, AZ
  April 16, 2016

Thank you so much helping out with everything that we needed to do to get this house



Divider

  November 30, 2015

Chad is very knowledgeable about the current market conditions and will recommend the right program for you. For example he steared me out of a (home in 5) program that would have been troublesome for me in the long run and got me in an FHA loan with about the same amount of money out of pocket. He is a mortgage banker and is able to use a lendor credit to help with closing costs. We purchased our home with 3.5% down and the cost of a couple inspections. Bottom line, Chad will put your interests in front of his own as he wants to be your lender for life. He also has a weekly radio show in Phoenix that is really funny.



Divider

  November 6, 2015

Chad has done several home loans including a refinance for me in the last few years. Chas works extremely hard for his customers and the results are his customers reward. Thanks Chad for everything!



Divider

  June 12, 2015

Chadwick was able to walk me through all the options and outcomes of a new real estate position for me, becoming a landlord and new homeowner at the same time. He handled the refinance of our existing home smoothly and exactly as he promised. He is very knowledgeable about all the latest financial & legal issues, and he was quite patient in explaining things to me. He helped save us considerable money, and I'm looking forward to working with him again whenever we need to buy or refinance!



Divider

  May 20, 2015

Mr. Burks not only has a vast knowledge of the mortgage industry but a passion for it. He studies technical charts daily in anticipation of what may happen in the industry. He assisted me with two loans, on one he had me wait for rates to drop (and they did) on the other he locked my rate prior to it going up, he saved me money both times. I have recommended him to my brother and he will be assisting my two kids on their upcoming purchases. He is honest, ethical and hardworking, who could ask for more.



Divider

  May 20, 2015

Chadwick Burkes and Peoples Mortgage are outstanding. Completely professional in every aspect. They hit every deadline (which were very tight) with ease. Peoples Mortgage will be my first call should the need ever arise again. Five Stars all the way. Thanks Chadwick!!



Divider

  May 20, 2015

Chad Burks is truly amazing! This is the 2nd loan we've obtained through him. He doesn't just get it done. He insures that you get the nest possible rate and discusses even the minute details with you. He also puts together a great team who are able to help through all the paperwork. This is easily the best mortgage finance lender we have ever worked with. You can't go wrong with this man!



Divider

  May 20, 2015

Chad was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my refinance process, he made sure I got the absolutely best rate available and saved me a significant amount in interest over the life of my new loan. His attentiveness, courtesy, and responsiveness to our needs was impressive and appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend Chad Burks services to anybody!


Justin
Litchfield Park
  November 15, 2018

Worked very quickly to help us out. Greatly appreciated



Divider

Sue
Discovery Bay, CA
  July 24, 2018

Worked with Chad Burks. He was very easy to work with and explained everything I needed to do. would definitely recommend him and your company. Will use you for any future needs I have. Thanks!!



Divider

rpdehart
Phoenix, AZ
  May 7, 2018

He explained the interest rate in much detail. That was greatly appreciated.

He took extra time to teach us how the process works. He is very knowledgeable in the business.



Divider

Mary Jo
Peoria, AZ
  May 4, 2018

Chadwick and his staff are very professional, personable, and efficient. This is the second time we have used them for our refinance needs. I highly recommend Peoples Mortgage!



Divider

Kori
Surprise, AZ
  March 6, 2018

Chad and his team coached me all the way through the re-financing process to enable a quick and smooth transition. Thank you Chad and your team for going above and beyond!



Divider

Andrea
Florence, AZ
  January 4, 2018

Chadwick Burks is incredibly engaged in his customer’s entire mortgage experience, His personal service continues after the successful mortgage he has worked so hard to work for you & your current situation. He has found the most appropriate mortgage for your personal situation.. Chadwick is always available for any questions or issues that may arise & also ensures you understand all aspects of the mortgage process each step of the way. Chadwick’s personal & professional ethics are the finest I’ve ever seen & experienced by anyone in any business industry in which I’ve been a customer. Chadwick truly cares for each and every one of his customers and he clearly communicates this by what he says & what he consistently follows through on successfully. Chadwick IS People’s Mortgage Company & has left an indelible impression upon myself & my spouse. We would never ever even consider utilizing another mortgage company. What a refreshing and wonderful experience my spouse & I had with Chadwick. Please ensure Chadwick receives our feedback & deep appreciation for his incredible devotion to my spouse & I. We truly have been blessed by our perfect experience we experienced with Chadwick.



Divider

crismontrees
Sun City West, AZ
Chad helped us secure two lower rate refinances on our primary residence and a rental property at a time when our market values had plummeted and we were under water. The process was time-consuming for him, but he never quit and handled everything for us professionally and competently. I have and will continue to recommend Chad to others who are looking for a professional to handle their mortgage needs.



Divider

altaboo
Sun City, AZ
This is easily the best mortgage finance lender we have ever worked with.
Chad Burks is truly amazing! This is the 2nd loan we've obtained through him. He doesn't just get it done. He insures that you get the nest possible rate and discusses even the minute details with you. He also puts together a great team who are able to help through all the paperwork. This is easily the best mortgage finance lender we have ever worked with. You can't go wrong with this man!



Divider

user82192838
Phoenix, AZ
He handled the refinance of our existing home smoothly and exactly as he promised.
Chadwick was able to walk me through all the options and outcomes of a new real estate position for me, becoming a landlord and new homeowner at the same time. He handled the refinance of our existing home smoothly and exactly as he promised. He is very knowledgeable about all the latest financial & legal issues, and he was quite patient in explaining things to me. He helped save us considerable money, and I'm looking forward to working with him again whenever we need to buy or refinance!



Divider

mattgale
Avondale, AZ
Chadwick is the ONLY mortgage broker you should work with. He lead us competently through our (rather difficult) mortgage process and made sure I didn't have to think about what was next. He consistently ensured I understood what was happening and why. He made sure we were getting the best deal possible and really went above and beyond in making our mortgage happen. I'm happy to speak with anyone live to help you understand how Chadwick can HELP you!



Divider

Paul
Phoenix, AZ
Chad was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my refinance process, he made sure I got the absolutely best rate available and saved me a significant amount in interest over the life of my new loan. His attentiveness, courtesy, and responsiveness to our needs was impressive and appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend Chad Burks services to anybody!



Divider

american9595
Phoenix, AZ
Chad works extremely hard for his customers and the results are his customers reward.
Chad has done several home loans including a refinance for me in the last few years. Chad works extremely hard for his customers and the results are his customers reward. Thanks Chad for everything!



Divider

istriperoads
Phoenix, AZ
Mr. Burks not only has a vast knowledge of the mortgage industry but a passion for it. He studies technical charts daily in anticipation of what may happen in the industry. He assisted me with two loans, on one he had me wait for rates to drop (and they did) on the other he locked my rate prior to it going up, he saved me money both times. I have recommended him to my brother and he will be assisting my two kids on their upcoming purchases. He is honest, ethical and hardworking, who could ask for more.



Divider

kconnelly59
Queen Creek, AZ
Very knowledgeable in general in the field and a good resource for many things financial ...
I've completed two refinances with Chad and each experience has been exceptional and seamless. Chad's very responsive to inquiries and extremely well organized. He communicates deadlines very clearly and in my experience what he says is going to happen generally happens exactly when and how he says it will happen. Very knowledgeable in general in the field and a good resource for many things financial outside of mortgages too. Staff is excellent as well.



Divider

thphoto
Phoenix, AZ
Peoples Mortgage will be my first call should the need ever arise again.
Chadwick Burkes and Peoples Mortgage are outstanding. Completely professional in every aspect. They hit every deadline (which were very tight) with ease. Peoples Mortgage will be my first call should the need ever arise again. Five Stars all the way. Thanks Chadwick!!



Divider

jwcaldwelljr
Chandler, AZ
He is a mortgage banker and is able to use a lender credit to help with closing ...
Chad is very knowledgeable about the current market conditions and will recommend the right program for you. For example he steared me out of a (home in 5) program that would have been troublesome for me in the long run and got me in an FHA loan with about the same amount of money out of pocket. He is a mortgage banker and is able to use a lendor credit to help with closing costs. We purchased our home with 3.5% down and the cost of a couple inspections. Bottom line, Chad will put your interests in front of his own as he wants to be your lender for life. He also has a weekly radio show in Phoenix that is really funny



Divider

user53755096
Phoenix, AZ
He was patient with answering all of our questions and went above and beyond in ...
Chad was our best friend through our first home buying experience. He was patient with answering all of our questions and went above and beyond in explaining the process and keeping us apprised of what our next steps were along the way. Him and his team were highly competent, new the loss, it was extremely organized in getting the information required from us. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an outstanding customer experience.



Divider

Stan
Cave Creek, AZ
Chadwick Burks was a true delight to work with. The execution of securing our mortgage was flawless and very prompt. A delightful experience. Will definitely turn to Chad and Peoples Mortgage if and when we have further future mortgage needs.



Divider

Jasper
Glendale, AZ
Chadwick Burks has been the best loan officer I have ever dealt with. He was honest and worked hard at getting the loan through. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family.



Divider

Phillip
Avondale, AZ
Chad made everything easy to understand and took all the worry out of the process for me. This my second home purchase through peoples mortgage. Professional and well informed . My experience was excellent.



Divider

Gayle & Chi Son Gunn
Mesa, AZ
Chad did a great job and was accessible when we had questions or concerns. He was very forthcoming when markets were changing and advised us with our needs in mind and not just completing the loan. He was always willing to keep our best interest ahead of his and I would recommend him anytime. He kept watching the market for us to put us in the best position for the best rate. Needless to say we are very satisfied.



Divider

Torian
Phoenix, AZ
Thank you so much helping out with everything that we needed to do to get this house



Line
Showing results 1 - 22 of 22
Page: 1


Back to top